Constitutional Emergency

William Roy James's Discussions (10)

Discussions Replied To (10) Replies Latest Activity

"Return immediately to the stores restroom, croach down on the sme wall ttat the toil…"

William Roy James replied Oct 20, 2013 to Veterans Help Needed With This - "So, you are walking out of a store and look up and see what looks like a very bright meteor running north to south."

6 Oct 21, 2013
Reply by Helen Hermes

"I am a 27 year veteran that spent 7 1/2 years in war zones doing things on both side…"

William Roy James replied Oct 6, 2013 to Viet Nam Veterans Memorial Blocked -

29 Oct 8, 2013
Reply by bruce wade paris

"Under the UCMJ you do not have to follow an unlawful command. These individuals shou…"

William Roy James replied Sep 3, 2013 to Suicides in the Army went up AGAIN for the third month in a row.

12 Sep 8, 2013
Reply by Twana Blevins

"An attack now is useless due to the beginning rebels are mostly gone and now the Isl…"

William Roy James replied Sep 2, 2013 to Any Vets here can send opinion on Syria Strike to Business Insider

12 Sep 2, 2013
Reply by William W.Lee

"To protect ALL your electronics(which is in everything you own that consumes energy)…"

William Roy James replied Aug 25, 2013 to Unable to comprehend

14 Aug 27, 2013
Reply by Twana Blevins

"Today’s Reality: Solar Flares, Electro Magnetic Pulses & Geomagnetic Pole Revers…"

William Roy James replied Aug 25, 2013 to Unable to comprehend

14 Aug 27, 2013
Reply by Twana Blevins

"Thank you for the inventation, but I will be unable to attent. I am a wounded  warri…"

William Roy James replied Apr 6, 2013 to Please help - I need these questions answered ASAP for our Face to Face Meeting in Arkansas in May

24 Apr 10, 2013
Reply by Donald C. Bratton

"Yes, the  website is running very slow and with many problems if I do not get kicked…"