Constitutional Emergency

All Discussions Tagged 'veterans' (16)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

HELP STOP OBAMA'S MENTAL DEFECTIVE LAW TO CONFISCATE OUR GUNS

MILLIONS of people will be affected by this new law, which is to take place in November Need help and bad, to protect our 2nd Amendment.  O…

Started by Patricia Badish

11 Sep 1, 2015
Reply by SUSAN MARIANO

To Our Honorable Veterans: We the People have never left you behind.

I Am a Veteran and I have a lot to say. I would rather sum it up with a quote from a Honorable Man I still believe in. “As we express our g…

Started by Arthur Savage Freeman

2 May 23, 2014
Reply by Arthur Savage Freeman

Open Letter to Mitt Romney from Active Duty Service Member

Mitt Romney Central The following was sent to us by an active duty service member currently serving abroad, and is published here with hi…

Started by Twana Blevins

16 Oct 1, 2012
Reply by Rev. Royce Beasley

ICYMI: White House talks veto threat because TRICARE fee hikes eliminated

BLACKFIVE Posted By McQ • [June 29, 2012] It’s called caring for our troops and veterans in DC: The Obama administration on Friday threat…

Started by Twana Blevins

23 Aug 4, 2012

Obama campaign moves to restrict military voting in Ohio (update)

Link to the Brief: http://lawprofessors.typepad.com/files/husted-complaint.pdf District Court Documents Complaint pdf file (filed 7/17/1…

Started by Twana Blevins

10 Aug 4, 2012

Why is this happening in the year 2012

TO; My Congressman and Senators, "   Please consider all the men and women who give their lives each day to keep our citizens safe. Don't…

Started by Twana Blevins

24 Jul 29, 2012

Some Good Reads For Those Who Love and Appreciate Our Military and Veterans

H/T to Laughing Wolf at BlackFive Dr. Phil: Vets with PTSD Are “Damaged Goods”, “Monsters You Served April 20, 2012 By Cassy PTSD: civili…

Started by Twana Blevins

8 Apr 27, 2012
Reply by Juanita B Padberg

Actions Not Words: Thank A Veteran